Asking questions online

I am getting to the point in my seeking of information where I want to start to synthesis and reflect on what I’ve read/heard so far. I typically do that by asking questions on where I can get more information or clarification on a particular area.

I am reminded of some pop-sociology called “Cunningham’s law” which states that “the best way to get the right answer on the internet is not to ask a question; it’s to post the wrong answer.” Cunningham’s Law. (2011)

Cunningham’s Law. (2011). Retrieved August 06, 2017, from https://meta.wikimedia.org/wiki/Cunningham%27s_Law.
Leave a Reply

